ENTIDAD NOMBRE E-MAIL FONO CELULAR
TVN Carlos Fernández carlos.fernandez@tvn.cl 227077300 94645179
TVN Juan Manuel Barrera juanmanuel.barrera@tvn.cl 227077300 93436840
Canal 13 Gonzalo Arriagada garriagada@13.cl 226302819  
Chilevisión Mario Alcántara mario.alcantara@chilevision.cl 222605421  
Mega Miguel Ángel Luna miguelangel.luna@mega.cl 228108175 96436600
Agenda de Prensa (ADPRENSA) Ronald Plaza rplaza@adprensa.cl /  pauta@adprensa.cl   954026674
El Mercurio Mario Valle mario.valle@mercurio.cl 223301597 98297093
El Mercurio Mario Gálvez mario.galvez@mercurio.cl 223301775 92306635
La Tercera Francisco Artaza fartaza@copesa.cl 225507311 89011647
La Tercera Sebastián Labrín sebastian.labrin@latercera.com 225507017 92288093
La Nación Rodrigo Pérez rodrigo.perez@lanacion.cl 226325014 87470996
La Nación Ricardo Pérez                        ricardo.perez@lanacion.cl 226325014 84089613
Lun Miguel Ángel Felipe mfelipe@lun.cl 227303384 90162777
La Cuarta Ceina Iberti ceina.iberti@hotmail.com 25507457 96392032
Publimetro Daniel Pérez Pavez daniel.perez@publimetro.cl 224215916 53338790
Hoy x Hoy Mariano Valenzuela Mariano.valenzuela@hoyxhoy.cl 227534460  
The Clinic Valentina Collao vcollao@theclinic.cl 226339584  
CNN Rodrigo Villagrán mesacnnchile@gmail.com 224332034 98822917
Cooperativa                                     (S-D  AM) Patricio Andrade prensacooperativa@gmail.com, h.andrader@gmail.com 23648076-3 88275612
Cooperativa                                     (S     AM) Francisca Canseco fcanseco@cooperativa.cl 223648146  
Cooperativa                                     (S-D  PM) Kassandra Widemann kwidemann@cooperativa.cl 223648146  
ADN Leonardo Honores leonardo.honores@gmail.com 227262225 92714687
ADN Grace Albornoz grace.albornoz@iarc.cl 227262200 64680535
Bío Bío Eric López pauta@laradio.cl, erikantoniolopezvera@gmail.com 223919961 98457331
Bío Bío Nibaldo Pérez pauta@laradio.cl  223919961 54054360
Agricultura Cristóbal Bersezio prensa.edit@radioagricultura.cl 223923047 92195096
Nuevo Mundo Sergio Reyes Tapia sergioreyes11@hotmail.com 226883323 92699301
3° on line                                       Gabriel Labraña            gabriel.labrana@grupocopesa.cl 225507353 83870695
3° on line                                      Fiorella Aste fiorella.asteg@gmail.com 225507575 98261502
3° on line                                       Felipe Rojas felipe.rojas@latercera.com 225507575  
Biobiochile.cl Prensa pauta@laradio.cl 223919961  
T13.cl América Jiménez jimenez.ame@gmail.com, ajimenez@13.cl 226302816 91467855
24 horas Marcelo Valenzuela marcelo.valenzuela@tvn.cl 227077301 92257349
El Mostrador Cristián Miranda cmiranda@elmostrador.cl 225805408 85491687
Emol Nicolás Aguirre nicolas.aguirre@mercurio.cl 223301279  
Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores María Elena Alvarez malvarezi@minrel.gob.cl 228274200 78625443
Intendencia Rodrigo Durán rduran@gobiernosantiago.cl 226765895 52096600
Ministerio Interior y Seg.Publica Francisco Grimberg fgrimberg@interior.gob.cl 226904000 930501456
Ministerio de Defensa Patricio Yévenes pyevenes@defensa.cl 226934244 91399286
Ministerio de Defensa Patricio González pgonzalez@defensa.cl 229379969 32326823
Secretaría General de Gobierno Macarena Aldunate macarena.aldunate@msgg.gob.cl 226904196 99697361
Ministerio Del Trabajo Andrea Hasbún ahasbun@mintrab.gob.cl 227530533 97333723
Ministerio de Economía Denisse Vásquez dvasquez@economia.cl 224733513 932510482
Ministerio de Justicia Constanza Espinoza cespinoza@minjusticia.cl 226743201 66100808
Ministerio de Transportes Omar Rebolledo orebolledo@mtt.gob.cl 224213000 976680077
Ministerio de Educación Carolina Araya carolina.araya@mineduc.cl 224066004 952181958
Ministerio de Energía Uziel Gómez ugomez@minenergia.cl 2 365 6800 79868538
Ministerio de Agricultura M. Jesús Espinoza maria.espinoza@minagri.gob.cl 223935067 52264100
Ministerio de Obras Públicas Mariana Peñaforte mariana.penaforte@mop.gov.cl 224493000  
Ministerio de Salud Paula Ramírez paula.ramirez@minsal.cl 225740443 932449306
Seremi de Salud Elba Méndez elba.mendez@redsalud.gov.cl 225767714 985022306
Servicio Médico Legal Estela Rivas comunicaciones@sml.com 228928590 91344269
Ministerio de Vivienda y Urbanismo Carolina Valenzuela cvalenzuela@minvu.cl 229011455  
Ministerio de la Mujer y Equidad de Género Inés Fernández ifernandez@sernam.gob.cl 225496285 51185089
Metro de Santiago Cindy González Silva cvgonzalezs@metro.cl 229378206 953705995
Municipalidad de Santiago Paola Briceño pbriceno@munistgo.cl 227136053 992349771
Conaf Ernesto Lagos ernesto.lagos@conaf.cl 226630260 93232480
Conaf Valeria Peña valeria.pena@conaf.cl 226630260 92374990
Carabineros de Chile  (Capitán  ) Daniela Tello Orellana comunicaciones@carabineros.cl 229220088  
Gendarmería de Chile Patricio Toro patricio.toro@gendarmeria.cl 229163333 68390761
PDI Periodista Turno solicitudes.pdi@gmail.com 227080531 42140456
Ejército de Chile Lorena Soto Guzmán lorena.soto.g@ejercito.cl  226934000 95193519
Fuerza Aérea Periodista Turno rrppfach@gmail.com 226710460 81561909
Armada Isidora Vergara ivergara@direcom.cl 227405930 97836753
Aguas Andinas Claudio Esquivel cesquivel@aguasandinas.cl 227312482 998708738
Enel Verónica Parra veronica.parra@enel.cl 226752611 994691306
Sernageomin Paula Alarcón Comunicaciones@sernageomin.cl 224825500 981561909
Onemi Nicolás Banda nbanda@onemi.cl 6005867700 anexo 4373
Onemi Lorena Medina lmedina@onemi.cl 6005867700 anexo 4373